Wholesalers and Distributors

 

Themed Image2

what's new?



 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
 
 

Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

Wholesalers & Distributors

 

ADVANCED LUMBER & PLYWOOD SUPPLY
PO Box Box 18287
Irvine, CA 92623
Distributer.
Contact: Kevin Trussell
Phone: (714)679-0632
Web: www.advancedlumber.com
Email: kevin@advancedlumber.com


BRIDGEWELL RESOURCES
10200 SW Greenburg Road
Tigard, OR 97223
Wholesale trading.
Contact: Chris Pazda
Phone: (503)872-3530 Fax: (503)238-2651
Web: www.bridgewellres.com  Email: cpazda@bridgewellres.com


CARLWOOD LUMBER LTD
9492 287TH Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1L1
Remanufacturing plant/sawmill/dry kiln, distributor.
Contact: Doug Carl, Chris Pistilli
Phone: (604)462-7517 Fax: (604)462-0160
Web: www.carlwood.com
Email: carlwood@carlwood.com


C/K INTERNATIONAL
3604 Shannon Road
Suite 300
Durham, NC
Distributor
Contact: Melanie Sievers
Phone: (919)956-7791, Fax: (919)956-7458
Web: www.ckinter.com   Email: msievers@mail.ckinter.com


CONTINENTAL HARDWOOD COMPANY
5737 NE Portland Highway
Portland, OR 97218
Distributor.
Contact: Steve Schmitz
Phone: (503)281-1212 Fax: (503)281-2791
Web: www.continentalhardwood.com Email: sschmitz@continentalhardwood.com


EMERSON HARDWOOD COMPANY
2279 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR  97209
Distributor.
Contact: Jamie Price, Darrin Hastings
Phone: (503)227-6414  Fax: (503)227-2976
Web: www.emersonhardwood.com  Email: dhastings@emersonhardwood.com, jrpice@emersonhardwood.com


GMC HARDWOODS, INC.
333 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90814
Hardwood & softwood lumber, dimension squares & dowels, edge glued panels.
Contact: Charley Fiala
Phone: (562)987-3775 Fax: (562)987-3776
Web: www.gmchardwoods.com Email: cfiala@gmchardwoods.com


GOBY WALNUT PRODUCTS, INC.
5315 NW St Helens Road
Portland, OR 97210
Sawmill, reman, distributor.
Contact: Aaron Blumenkron
Phone: (503)477-6744 Fax: (503)477-6747
Web: www.gobywalnut.com Email: aaron@gobywalnut.com


GRANITE VALLEY FOREST PRODUCTS
PO Box 320
New London, WI 54961
Sawmill, dry kilns, concentration yard.
Contact: Scott Lilley
Phone: (920)250-5411  Fax: (920)982-4591
Web: www.granitevalley.com  Email: slilley@granitevalley.com


HARDWOOD INDUSTRIES, INC.
20548 SW Wildrose Place
Tualatin, OR  97062
Distributor, hardwood and softwood lumber, flooring and specialty products.
Contact: Kurt Landwehr
Phone: (503)692-6620  Fax: (503)692-0233
Web:  www.hardwoodind.com  Email: klandwehr@hardwoodind.com 


HIGH MOUNTAIN FOREST PRODUCTS OF ID 3513 W Seltice Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Distributor.
Contact: Dan Simon
Phone: (208)665-9663  Fax: (208)665-9662
Web: www.highmountainforest.com  Email: dan@highmountainforest.com


LOMBARD'S HARDWOOD SUPPLY, INC. 3411 School Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Hardwood distributor.
Contact: Mark Lombard
Phone: (509)663-4955
Web: www.lombards.com  Email: sales@lombards.com


MIDWEST HARDWOOD CORPORATION
9540 83rd Avenue N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Sawmill, hardwood distributor.
Contact: Tom Henderson
Phone: (763)391-6708 Fax: ((763)391-6742
Web: www.midwesthardwood.com  Email: tomhenderson@midwesthardwood.com


MJB WOOD GROUP, INC.
1161 Midori ST
Henderson, NV 89002
Wholesale distributor.
Contact: Brent Monroe
Phone: (503)330-5836
Web: www.mjbwood.com  Email: bmonroe@mjbwood.com


OREGON HARDWOOD COMPANY
3041 San Souci Drive
Roseburg, OR  97471
Western hardwood lumber wholesaler, log buyer.
Contact: John Rideout
Phone: (541)672-8851  Fax: (541)672-1600
Web: www.oregonhardwoodcompany.com  Email: john@oregonhardwoodcompany.com


REEL LUMBER SERVICE
1321 N Kraemer Blvd
PO Box 879
Anaheim, CA 92815
Wholesaler, distributor.
Contact: Don Best
Phone: (714)632-1988 Fax: (714)535-1260
Web: www.reellumber.com  Email: don.best@reellumber.com


SIERRA FOREST PRODUCTS
25612 74th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
Distributor and remanufacturer.
Contact: Rob Cabral
Phone: (253)852-0070  Fax: (253)852-0404
Web: www.sierrafp.com  Email: ahoyt@sierrafp.com


SUSTAINABLE NORTHWEST WOOD
2701 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Distributor
Contact: Ryan Temple
Phone: (503)239-9663 Fax: (503)239-9664
Web:
www.snwwood.com   Email: ryan@snwwood.com


SWANER HARDWOOD CO., INC.
5 W Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502
Distributor.
Contact: Gary Swaner
Phone: (818)953-5350  Fax: (818)846-3662
Web:  www.swanerhardwood.com  Email: gary@swanerhardwood.com


SYLVAN PRODUCTS, LLC
7400 SW Cherry Drive
Portland, OR 97223
Custom manufacturer and distributor of hardwood panels and mounding.
Contact: W Scott Wilson
Phone: (503)639-9000, Fax: (503)639-6969
Web: www.sylvan-products.com   Email: swilson@sylvan-products.com


WEST SLOPE WOOD
PO Box 25562
Portland, OR 97298
Wholesaler.
Contact: Chris Ryce
Phone: (503)998-7923
Email: chris@westslopewood.com


WESTCOAST HARDWOODS, LLC
56880 Venture Lane
Suite 205-N
Sunriver, OR 97707
Wholesaler.
Contact: Scott Meyers
Phone: (541)323-3838, Fax: (541)323-3840
Web: www.westcoasthardwoods.net   Email: scott@westcoasthardwoods.net


WRIGHT LUMBER, INC.
29805 Lusk Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Remanufacturer/wholesaler.
Contact: Tom Wright
Phone: (541)255-6177
Email: tom@wrightlumber.net



back to top


JOIN US!