Mills

 

 

Themed Image2
 

what's new?



 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
 
 

Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

Mills

CARLWOOD LUMBER LTD
9492 287TH Street
Langley, BC V2W 1L1
Remanufacturing plant/sawmill/dry kiln, distributor.
Contact: Doug Carl, Chris Pistilli
Phone: (604)462-7517 Fax: (604)462-0160
Web: www.carlwood.com
Email: dcarl@carlwood.com


CASCADE HARDWOOD GROUP
PO Box 269
Chehalis, WA 98532
Hardwood sawmill.
Contact: Rick Barrett
Phone: (360)345-1318
Web: www.cascadehardwood.com  Email: rick@chgsales.com


COLLINS
29100 SW Town Center Loop W
Suite 300
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Hardwood sawmill.
Contact: Lee Jimerson
Phone: (503)826-5266  Fax: (503)826-5305
Web: www.collinswood.com  Email: ljimerson@collinsco.com


EPILOGUE LLC
9026 E Burnside
Portland, OR 97216
Urban lumber milling, various species. Alder,black locust, cherry, chestnut, elm, madrone, maple, oak, pear, sycamore and more. Contact: David Barmon
Phone: (503)867-9520
Email: davebarmon@gmail.com


GOBY WALNUT PRODUCTS, INC.
5315 NW St Helens Road
Portland, OR 97210
Sawmill, distributor.
Contact: Aaron Blumenkron
Phone: (503)477-6744 Fax: (503)477-6747
Web: www.gobywalnut.com   Email: aaron@gobywalnut.com


GRANITE VALLEY FOREST PRODUCTS
PO Box 320
New London, WI 54961
Sawmill, dry kilns, concentration yard.
Contact: Scott Lilley
Phone: (920)250-5411  Fax: (920)982-4591
Web: www.granitevalley.com  Email: slilley@granitevalley.com


KENDRICK FOREST PRODUCTS
601 South Washington St
PO Box 457
Edgewood, IA 52042
Sawmill with dry kilns
Contact: Matt Yest
Phone: (563)928-6431 Fax: 563-928-7215
Web: www.kfpiowa.com   Email: myest@kendrickinc.com


MIDWEST HARDWOOD CORPORATION
9540 83rd Avenue N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Sawmill, hardwood distributor.
Contact: Tom Henderson
Phone: (763)391-6708 Fax: ((763)391-6742
Web: www.midwesthardwood.com  Email: tomhenderson@midwesthardwood.com


MILLAR WESTERN
16640 111th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S5
Sawmill and pulp supplier.
Contact: Ryan Miller
Phone: (780)914-1010  Fax: (780)486-8291
Web: www.millarwestern.com  Email: rmiller@millarwestern.com


NORTHERN HARDWOODS
45807 Highway M-26
South Range, MI 49963
Hardwood sawmill and kiln dried concentration yard.
Contact: Ryan Peterson
Phone: (906)487-6400  Fax: (906)487-6415
Web: www.northernhardwoods.com  Email: rpeterson@northernhardwoods.com


NORTHWEST HARDWOODS
820 A Street
Suite 500
Tacoma, WA 98402
Sawmill.
Contact: Jeff Stoddard
Phone: (541) 915-9876
Web: www.northwesthardwoods.com  Email: jeff.stoddard@northwesthardwoods.com


OAK VALLEY HARDWOODS, INC.
2101 Sardis Road N
Suite 215
Charlotte, NC 27227
Sawmill.
Contact: Rick Waite
Phone: (704)770-6559
Web: www.ovhardwoods.com
Email: rick.waite@tidesandtimes.com


POLLMEIER, INC.
10200 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 450
Portland, OR 97223
Sawmill.
Contact: Doug Martin
Phone: (503)452-5800
Web: www.pollmeier-usa.com  Email: doug@pollmeierusa.com


ROSE CITY WOOD PRODUCTS
Powers Highway South
Broadbent, OR 97414
PO Box 342
Powers, OR 97466
Sawmill & dry kiln operator.
Contact: Jim Adamek, Walt Seals
Phone: (541)572-3237  Fax: (541)572-3237
Email: rosecitywoodproducts.com


ROSSI GROUP / EMPORIUM HARDWOODS
213 Court Street
Suite 603
Middletown, CT 06457
Sawmill.
Phone: (717)587-2320  Fax: (717)355-2006
Web: www.rossigroup.net  Email: jlason@rossilumber.com


UNIQUE WOODS OF THE NORTHWEST
89566 Sheffler Road
PO Box 74
Elmira, OR 97437
Sawmill.
Contact: Rod Jacobs
Phone: (541)337-7030
Email: uniquewood@gmail.com


ZENA FOREST PRODUCTS
4550 Oak Grove Road
Rickreall, OR 97371
Sawmill: FSC Oregon white oak
Contact: Ben Deumling
Phone: (503)687-2626
Web: www.zenaforest.com Email: ben@zenaforest.com


back to top

 


JOIN US!