Manufacturers & Remanufacturers

 

Themed Image2

what's new?



 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
 
 

Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

Manufacturers & Remanufacturers

 


9WOOD, INC.
999 S A Street
Springfield, OR 97477
wood ceiling manufacturer.
Contact: Mitchell Morgan
Phone: (888)767-9990 Fax: (888)767-9998
Web: www.9wood.com Email: notices@9wood.com


ABENAKI TIMBER CORP
PO Box 699
Kingston, NH 03848
Lumber manufacturer.
Contact: Nils Dickmann
Phone: (206)285-1793  Fax: (206)512-1686
Web: www.abenakitimber.com   Email: nils@abenakitimber.com


BEAR MOUNTAIN FOREST PRODUCTS, INC.
PO Box 158
Cascade Locks, OR 97014
Wood pellet manufacturer.
Contact: Bob Sourek
Phone: (503)334-1558 Fax: (503)334-1559
Web: www.bmfp.com Email: bsourek@bmfp.com


CALIFORNIA KITCHEN CABINET DOOR CORP (Cal Door)
400 Cochrane Circle
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Component Manufacturer.
Contact: Tom Carroll
Phone: (408)690-7011, Fax: (408)782-2472
Web: www.caldoor.com
Email: tom@caldoor.com


CARLWOOD LUMBER LIMITED
9492 287th St
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1L1
Canada
Remanufacturing plant/sawmill/dry kiln, distributor.
Contact: Bob Carl, Doug Carl
Phone: (604)462-7517 Fax: (604)462-0160
Web: www.carlwood.com Email: carlwood@carlwood.com


DALIAN DINGYI INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
District Business Center, Building A2
Gan Jing Zi Qu
Dalian, Liaoning 116039
Remanufacturer.
Contact: Johnny Guang, Sr.
Phone: 86-411-39578197
Web: www.weiyiwood.com Email: dingyitop@sina.com


GOBY WALNUT PRODUCTS, INC.
5315 NW St Helens Road
Portland, OR 97210
Sawmill, reman, distributor.
Contact: Aaron Blumenkron
Phone: (503)477-6744 Fax: (503)477-6747
Web: www.gobywalnut.com Email: aaron@gobywalnut.com


GOODYEAR NELSON/MT BAKER
see Mt Baker Products


HARWOOD LUMBER
#2-23638 River Road
Maple Ridge, BC V2W 1B7
Veneer manufacturer.
Contact: Harinder Mangat, Inderjit Grewal
Phone: (604)463-2089
Web: www.harwoodveneers.com  Email: harwoodumberltd@gmail.com


KAPSTONE KRAFT PAPER & PACKAGING
PO Box 639
Longview, WA  98632
Pulp/paper.
Contact: Jeff Marthaller
Phone: (360)442-7663 Fax: (360)442-7738
Web: www.kapstonepaper.com   Email: curtis.marthaller@kapstonepaper.com


MILLAR WESTERN
16640 111th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S5
Sawmill and pulp supplier
Contact: Ryan Miller
Phone: (780)914-1010  Fax: (780)486-8291
Web: www.millarwestern.com  Email: rmiller@millarwestern.com


MT BAKER PRODUCTS
PO Box 997
Bellingham, WA 98227
Plywood manufacturer, timberlands.
Contact: Rod Remington
Phone: (360)733-3960  Fax: (360)733-0803
Web: www.mtbakerproducts.com  Email: rod@mtbakerproducts.com


OREGON HARDWOOD COMPANY
3041 San Souci Drive
Roseburg, OR  97470
Western hardwood lumber sales, remanufacturer.
Contact: John Rideout
Phone: (541)672-8851 Fax: (541)672-1600
Web: www.oregonhardwoodcompany.com Email: john@oregonhardwoodcompany.com


PRECISION WOOD MANUFACTURING
PO Box 3329
Bay City, OR 97107
Manufacturing.
Contact: Ralph McRae
Phone: (503)377-2554 Fax: (503)377-2134
Web: www.precisionwoodmfg.com  Email: ralphm@precisionwood.com


RENOVO HARDWOOD BICYCLES
2005 SE 8TH Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Hardwood bicycle manufacturer.
Contact: Ken Wheeler
Phone: (503)231-4888
Web: www.renovobikes.com Email: ken@renovobikes.com


ROSEBURG FOREST PRODUCTS
PO Box 1088
Roseburg, OR 97470
Manufacturer.
Contact: Pat Lynch
Phone: (541)784-2828
Web: www.roseburg.com Email: patl@rfpco.com


SIERRA FOREST PRODUCTS
25612 74th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
Distributor and remanufacturer.
Contact: Rob Cabral
Phone: (253)852-0070  Fax: (253)852-0404
Web: www.sierrafp.com  Email: ahoyt@sierrafp.com


SYLVAN PRODUCTS, LLC
7400 SW Cherry Drive
Portland, OR 97223
Custom manufacturer and distributor of hardwood panels and mounding.
Contact: W Scott Wilson
Phone: (503)639-9000, Fax: (503)639-6969
Web: www.sylvan-products.com   Email: swilson@sylvan-products.com


TECHWOOD, LLC*
W 121 Enterprise Rd
Shelton, WA 98584
Edge glued alder wood panels & cutstock manufacturer.
Contact: Panny Piliaris, Paul Bouska 
Phone: (360)427-9616  Fax: (360)427-9619
Web: www.techwoodpanels.com   Email: techwoodllc@earthlink.net


TRILLIUM PACIFIC MILLWORK, INC.
2814 Industrial Avenue
PO Box 40
Hubbard, OR 97032
Millwork manufacturer.
Contact: Mike Lipke
Phone: (503)982-9663 Fax: (503)981-9663
Web: www.trilliumpacific.com Email: mlipke@trilliumpacific.com


UNITED WHOLESALE LUMBER CO.*
8009 Doe
Visalia, CA 93291
Manufacturer of wooden pallets.
Contact:Jim Agostinacci
Phone: (559)651-2037 Fax: (559)651-0742
Web: www.uwlco.com Email: jim.agostinacci@fruitgrowers.com


WESTSIDE PALLET, INC.
PO Box 786
2138 L Street
Newman, CA  95360
Pallet manufacturing.
Contact: Carolyn Beach-Skinner
Phone: (209)862-3941  Fax: (209)862-4569
Web: www.westsidepallet.com Email: wspallet@sbcglobal.net


WOOD CASTLE FURNITURE COMPANY** PO Box 805
Corvallis, OR 97339
Furniture manufacturer.
Contact: Ron Loe
Phone: (541)754-9304  Fax: (541)754-0511
Web: www.woodcastle.com  Email: ron.loe@woodcastle.com


WRIGHT LUMBER, INC.
29805 Lusk Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Remanufacturer/wholesaler.
Contact: Tom Wright
Phone: (541)255-6177
Email: tom@wrightlumber.net


back to top


JOIN US!