Gold Members

 

Themed Image2

what's new?



 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
 
 

Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

 

Gold Members

 

COLLINS
29100 SW Town Center Loop W
Suite 300
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Hardwood sawmill.
Contact: Lee Jimerson
Phone: (503)826-5266  Fax: (503)826-5305
Web: www.collinswood.com  Email: ljimerson@collinsco.com


EMERSON HARDWOOD COMPANY
2279 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR  97209
Distributor.
Contact: Jamie Price, Darrin Hastings
Phone: (503)227-6414  Fax: (503)227-2976
Web: www.emersonhardwood.com  Email: dhastings@emersonhardwood.com, jrpice@emersonhardwood.com


MT BAKER PRODUCTS
PO Box 997
Bellingham, WA 98227
Plywood manufacturer.
Contact: Rod Remington
Phone: (360)733-3960  Fax: (360)733-0803
Web: www.mtbakerproducts.com  Email: rod@mtbakerproducts.com


NORTHWEST HARDWOODS
820 A Street
Suite 500
Tacoma, WA 98402
Sawmill.
Contact: Jeff Stoddard
Phone: (541) 915-9876
Web: www.northwesthardwoods.com  Email: jeff.stoddard@northwesthardwoods.com


PENNSYLVANIA & INDIANA LUMBERMENS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANIES*
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Industry insurance provider.
Contact: John K Smith
Phone: (800)752-1895 Fax: (267)825-9245
Web: www.plmins.com Email: jsmith@plmins.com


POLLMEIER, INC.
10200 SW Greenburg Road
Suite 450
Portland, OR 97223
Sawmill.
Contact: Doug Martin
Phone: (503)452-5800
Web: www.pollmeier-usa.com  Email: doug@pollmeierusa.com


 

back to top                                  

 

 JOIN US!