Equipment Suppliers

 

Themed Image2

what's new?



 
bookmark
TradeTec and WHA
Partnership
 
 

Membership Directory

Gold Members

 Equipment      Landowners       Mills      Manufacturers/Remanufacturers

    Professional/Associations       Transportation      Wholesalers/Distributors

* indicates affiliate member   
   indicates GOLD MEMBER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y Z

 

Equipment Suppliers

 

DMSi SOFTWARE**
17002 Marcy Street #200
Omaha, NE 68118
Software company.
Contact: Reed Rediger, Beth DeGeorge
Phone: (402)330-6620 Fax: (402)330-6737
Web: www.dmsi.com Email: rrediger@dmsi.com, bdegeorge@dmsi.com


FROEDGE MACHINE & SUPPLY COMPANY, INC.
317 Radio Station Road
Tomkinsville, KY 42167
Equipment manufacturer.
Contact: Tom Froedge, Wendy Hammer
Phone: (270)487-5891
Web: www.lumberhandling.com  Email: w.hammer@froedge.com


MAGUIRE MACHINERY GROUP**
13052 Brookside Drive
Aurora, OR 97002
Machinery provider and consultant.
Contact: Jeff Maguire
Phone: (503)705-0197
Web: www.magmacgroup.com  Email: jeff@magmacgroup.com


SII Dry Kilns
PO Drawer I
Lexington, NC 27293
Dry kiln manufacturer and installation.
Contact: Brian Turlington, Dan Matthews
Phone: (800)545-6379 Fax: (336)357-2267
Web: www.siidrykilns.com Email: sii_sales@siidrykilns.com


Stringer Industries**
11 Hwy 48 East
Tylertown, MS 39667
Waste reduction sawmill equipment
Contact: Taylor Stringer
Phone: (601)303-7194, Fax: (601)876-2143
Web: www.stringerind.com   Email: taylor@stringerind.com



TRADETEC COMPUTER SYSTEMS*
1010 Herring Gull Way
Parksville, BC V9R 1R2
Canada
Forest industry software.
Contact: Tiffany Riche
Phone: (250)954-0414, (800)278-1098 Fax: (250)954-0416
Web: www.tradetec.com Email: triche@tradetec.com


TYREE OIL*
1355 W 1st Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402
Fuel distributor.
Contact: Ron Tyree
Phone: (541)687-0076 Fax: (541)343-0552
Web: www.tyreeoilcom Email: ron@tyreeoil.com


U*C* COATINGS CORP*
2250 Fillmore Ave
PO Box 1066
Buffalo, NY 14215
Manufacturer & sales of lumber end sealers and lumber end paints.
Contact: Tom Johel
Phone: (716)833-9366 Fax: (716)833-0120
Web: www.uccoatings.com Email: tom@uccoatings.com


USNR**
PO Box 300
Woodland, WA 98674
Equipment for wood products industry.
Contact: Sam Pope
Phone: (360)225-8267
Web: www.usnr.com Email: sam.pope@usnr.com


WAGNER METERS
326 Pine Grove Road
Rogue River, OR 97537
Moisture meter supplier.
Contact: Ron Smith
Phone: (800)634-9961 x 225  Fax: (541)582-4138
Web: www.wagnermeters.com Email: rsmith@wagnermeters.com


WOOD-MIZER,LLC
24435 NE Sandy Boulevard
Wood Village, OR 97060
Sawmill equipment manufacturer.
Contact: Brett Lottman
Phone: (800)553-0182, (503)661-1939 Fax: (503)667-2961
Web: www.woodmizer.com Email: blottman@woodmizer.com


back to top                                

JOIN US!